• Board of Directors

  • The Board of Directors consists of a diverse group of volunteers representing the sectors that make up our business community as well as  Ex Officio representation from the City of Hopewell, Prince George County, and Charles City County.


    Executive Committee

  • Heather McCall, Lucas McCall State Farm Agency
    2018 President / Futures Initiative



  • Bobby Shah, Arihant Group, Principal

    President Elect / Futures Initiative

    Aaron Martin, CFO at HCA John Randolph Medical Center 
    Director / Annual Meeting & Awards Ceremony
  • C James Williams III, Attorney, Burnett & Williams, PC
    Secretary / Futures Initiative


  • Bruce Brockwell, EVB
    Past President / Annual Mixer

  • Directors

  • Earnest Greene, External Affairs Manager, Dominion Energy
    Director / Government Affairs Liason

  • Traci Hackley, General Manager, Baymont Inn & Suites
    Director / Golf Committee 

  • Tara Jones, James R. Jones Builders, Inc.

    Director / Golf Committee

  • Riley Ingram, Jr., Broker, Ingram & Associates Real Estate Company
    Director / Golf Committee

  • Dennis McDermott, Director of Construction, ITAC Engineers and Constructors
    Director / Membership Development

  • William Mosely, Vice President, Carraway Glass Company
    Director / Futures Initiative

  • Vacancy

  • Craig Richards, Publisher, The Progress-Index
    Director / Annual Membership Meeting & Awards Ceremony

  •  Dr. Matthew Smith, Richard Bland College, A/P of Mathematics 

    Director / Futures Initiative

  • Conall Fee, Rolls-Royce, Crosspointe

    Director / Team Lead - Futures Initiative

  • Jake Harlan 
    Director / Futures Initiative


  • Ex Officio

  • Charles Dane, Assistant City Manager, City of Hopewell
     Golf Tournament

  • Jeffrey Stoke, Deputy County Administrator, Prince George County

    Annual Mixer


  •          Rachel Chieppa, Charles City County, Asst. County Administrator, Dir. of Community Development /Annual Mixer



  • New Members New Members